UVic Pride has a great team of coordinators, volunteers, and activists.  We’re all working together to sustain Pride’s services, develop advocacy campaigns, and keep engaged with local communities. For a description of coordinator roles, please read our [link: constitution ]. This semester’s group of coordinators consists of:



Staff

  • Office Coordinator – Alexis ( pride@uvic.ca )
    Office Hours: By appointment

Elected Coordinators

Collective Coordinator, Office Coordinator – Avria ( pride@uvic.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Collective Coordinator, Fundraising – Sara Maya ( saramaya@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Safer Spaces Coordinator – Willa ( willa@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Resources Coordinator – Ashe resources@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Safer Spaces Coordinator – Maggie ( maggie@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

UVSS Board Representative – Willa ( boardrep@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Trans Representative – Bear ( kevin@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Indigenous / People of Colour Representative – Bear ( kevin@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Youth Representative – Hannah ( hannahw@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Coordinator of Volunteer Resources – Ashe ( resources@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Advocacy Council Representative – Maggie ( maggie@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Post Secondary Outreach Coordinator – Hannah hannahw@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: By appointment

Library Coordinator – Morgan ( library@uvicpride.ca )
Office Hours: Away but available by email.


Vacant Positions

  • Grad Student Representative – Vacant
  • Events and Activism Coordinator – Vacant
  • Trans Representative – Vacant
  • Finance Coordinator – Vacant